I didn’t realise that we had to do some test work but I went out on Friday 20th January 2017 to start filming for my final project,Β I found this place when coming home one day from college and it look very photogenic place, as it looked like a very good Instagram and Facebook page photograph. Its a little river that is used by hardly anyone, but it does have a side path that people use for dog walking. It looked really nice when we went over the bridge for the first time so I had to go back and film some parts of the final video.

I thought this was a really good opportunity as I would like to focus more on the photography side instead of the sound effects and the music as I am a photography student and not a media student. I did film so videos in this but it didn’t turn out so well as I had a tripod which was really awkward as I wanted to have a the camera panning in but it didn’t work as well as I wanted, as the camera kept jolting and it didn’t turn out as smoothly as I wanted it too. So I decided to come back another day with something that is less jolting and will look better and more steady.

