Overall, I think the film camera was pretty simple and easy to use, apart from putting in the canister and actual put the film into the camera so its ready to take some photographs. One thing that I found quite easy was taking the photographs and actually developing my film.  Although another thing that I found quite hard was when I had to roll back the film into its canister as I didn’t really know when the film was back into the canister and was ready to come out of the camera and not be destroyed from the daylight.

If I was to use the 35mm camera again I would take more landscape photographs as I did with my first bunch but most of them were blurry or not in focus correctly. As well as taking more landscapes, I think I should take more photographs but include more formal elements of photography, for example the rule of thirds.

